Paleo Flax Bread

Wow it’s been a really busy month and I haven’t stopped by here! it doesn’t mean I stop eating Paleo, when I am super busy I am eating Paleo but the same ‘ol stuff. You can usually catch the little snippets on my Instagram stories.

I’ve been craving a delicious loaf to have with some boiled eggs, so today I did a good old “throw in” and it came out dense and delicious 🙂 so here we go..

Ingredients
4 C Almond Meal
2 C Golden Flax Meal
1 Tsp Himalayan Salt
1 Tsp Baking Soda
10 Tbsp Coconut Oil
6 Eggs
1/2 C Arrowroot Flour
2 Grated Large Zucchinis

DSC_7263

Method
Preheat Oven to 170 degrees, line loaf tin with baking paper
You know me, I’m a simple cook. Just throw the ingredients in a cake mixer, mix well and pour into the loaf tin! it’s that simple. I sprinkled some whole Golden Flax Seeds on top.

DSC_7272DSC_7241

Leave a Reply

